+91 79 2929 7400

Pardosh Puja Dates

13/4/2018 (Friday), 27/4/2018 (Friday), 13/5/2018 (Sunday), 27/5/2018 (Sunday), 11/6/2018 (Monday), 25/6/2018 (Monday),

10/7/2018 (Tuesday), 25/7/2018 (Wendsday), 9/8/2018(Thursday ), 23/8/2018 (Thursday), 7/9/2018 (Friday), 22/9/2018 (Saturday),

6/10/2018 (Saturday), 22/10/2018 (Monday), 5/11/2018(Monday), 20/11/2018 (Tuesday), 4/12/2018 (Tuesday), 20/12/2018 (Thursday)

3/1/2019 (Thursday), 18/1/2019 (Friday), 2/2/2019(Saturday), 17/2/2019 (Sunday), 3/3/2019 (Sunday), 18/3/2019 (Monday), 2/4/2019 (Tuesday)

For Advance Booking Of Pradosh Puja Contact : 9687292911

Upcoming Events

Sangit Vacation Batch

On 1st May to 31st May 2019

Time : Morning 10:00 to 11:00 am

11:00 to 12:00 am
(Monday to Friday)